Sign up for our newsletter:
Request a Home Inspection or call: 1-800-294-5591

Find your local inspector

magnifying glass

Locator Map: USA Flag USA Canada Flag Canada


North Carolina

Pillar To Post® Professional Home Inspection has a strong presence in North Carolina. These are the highly trained home inspectors in the North Carolina Region.

Dave Badger

Address: 7211 Colleton Pl., Charlotte, NC 28270
Office: (704) 858-2545
Fax: (866) 638-4749
Email: Dave.Badger@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/davebadger

Service Area

Charlotte Metro area and surrounding areas, including:

  • York County, SC
  • Lancaster County, SC
  • Chester County, SC

Guilford Barnhill

Address: 8000 Willowglen Dr., Raleigh, NC 27616
Office: (919) 844-8898
Fax: (919) 870-5526
Email: Guilford.Barnhill@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/durham

Service Area

  • Durham County
  • Chapel Hill County
  • Orange County
  • Person County

Alan Beal

Address: 3413 Victor Place, Raleigh, NC 27604
Office: (919) 567-3069
Fax: (919) 855-8179
Email: Alan.Beal@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/raleigh

Service Area

  • Raleigh

Gabe Ben-Or

Address: 2702 Peachtree Street, Raleigh, NC 27608
Office: (919) 916-5733
Email: Gabe.BenOr@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/gabebenor

Service Area

  • Wake County

Michael Boenitz

Address: 7102 Haven Way, Wilmington, NC 28411
Office: (910) 821-8540
Email: Michael.Boenitz@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/michaelboenitz

Service Area

  • Wilmington

Charlie Bogosian

Address: 13432 Edgetree Dr., Pineville, NC 28134
Office: (704) 909-9928
Email: Charlie.Bogosian@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/charliebogosian

Service Area

Charlotte, NC, including:

  • York County, SC
  • Lancaster County, SC
  • Chester County, SC

John Brock

Address: 6124 Pueblo Ct, Fayetteville, NC 28303
Office: (910) 401-2766
Email: John.Brock@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/johnbrock

Service Area

  • Cumberland and surrounding counties

Eric Dorman

Address: 3014 Rosewater Lane, Indian Trail, NC 28079
Office: (704) 684-5149
Email: Eric.Dorman@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/ericdorman

Service Area

Charlotte Metro area and surrounding areas, including:

  • York County, SC
  • Lancaster County, SC
  • Chester County, SC

Todd Freeberg

Address: 10716 Sapphire Trail, Davidson, NC 28036
Office: (704) 677-2008
Email: Todd.Freeberg@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/toddfreeberg

Service Area

Charlotte Metro area and surrounding areas, including:

  • York County, SC
  • Lancaster County, SC
  • Chester County, SC

Marty Gabryszak

Address: PO Box 3713, Pinehurst, NC 28374
Office: (910) 528-2178 / (919) 238-4035
Email: Marty.Gabryszak@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/pinehurst

Service Area

  • Lee County
  • Moore County
  • Hoke County
  • Cumberland County

Roy Henderson

Address: PO Box 507, Clyde, NC 28721
Office: (828) 246-5700
Email: Roy.Henderson@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/royhenderson

Service Area

The Greater Asheville area, including:

  • Cherokee County
  • Clay County
  • Graham County
  • Macon County
  • Swain County and more

Joe Lavigne

Address: 109 Bedford Green, Jacksonville, NC 28546
Office: (910) 939-2442
Email: Joe.Lavigne@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/joelavigne

Service Area

  • Hertford County
  • Gates County
  • Camden County
  • Currituck County
  • Bertie County
  • Chowan County and more

Steven Lewter

Address: 1865 Polenta Rd., Clayton, NC 27520
Office: (919) 625-8283
Fax: (919) 625-8283
Email: Steve.Lewter@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/southjohnston

Service Area

  • Southern Johnston County
  • Wayne County
  • Wilson County

Steve Martin

Address: P.O. Box 107, Oak Ridge, NC 27310
Office: (336) 441-0257
Fax: (336) 441-0001
Email: Steve.Martin@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/forsythcounty

Service Area

  • Forsyth County
  • Guilford County
  • Randolph County

Jim Matson

Address: 5009 Beatties Ford Rd Ste. 107-342,
Charlotte, NC 28216
Office: (704) 464-1703
Fax: (704) 464-1703
Email: Jim.Matson@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/jimmatson

Service Area

Charlotte Metro area and surrounding areas, including:

  • York County, SC
  • Lancaster County, SC
  • Chester County, SC

Don Murphy

Address: 6277-600 Carolina Commons Dr. #353,
Indian Land, SC 29707
Office: (704) 464-1703
Fax: (803) 984-8290
Email: Don.Murphy@pillartopost.com, Pamela.Murphy@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/donmurphy

Service Area

The Charlotte Metro area, including:

  • York County, SC
  • Lancaster County, SC
  • Chester County, SC
  • Union County, NC
  • South Mecklenburg County, NC

Mark Sommer

Address: 1097 Buggy Lane, Stem, NC 27581
Office: (919) 661-2018
Fax: (919) 773-1172
Email: Mark.Sommer@Pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/apex

Service Area

  • Western Wake County
  • Eastern Durham County
  • Vance County
  • Granville Counties County

Bob Still

Address: 4425 Britley Lane, Harrisburg, NC 28075
Office: (704) 567-8813
Fax: (704) 567-4417
Email: Bob.Still@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/eastcharlotte

Service Area

Charlotte Metro area and surrounding areas, including:

  • York County, SC
  • Lancaster County, SC
  • Chester County, SC

Donnie Webster

Address: 1668 S. Lindsey Bridge Rd., Madison, NC 27025
Office: (336) 451-2787
Fax: (336) 548-7376
Email: Donnie.Webster@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/madison

Service Area

  • Guilford County
  • Randolph County
  • W. Rockingham County