Sign up for our newsletter:
Request a Home Inspection or call: 1-800-294-5591

Find your local inspector

magnifying glass

Locator Map: USA Flag USA Canada Flag Canada


Pillar To Post Home Inspectors in Colorado

Robert & Bonnie Abram

Address: 3306 Petalina Ct., Pueblo, CO 81005
Office: (719) 583-8077
Fax: (719) 647-2316
Email: Rob.Abram@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/socora

Service Area

  • El Paso County
  • Teller County
  • Pueblo County

Russell Abram

Address: 1322 Longwood Ave., Pueblo, CO 81004
Office: (719) 240-7277
Fax: (719) 584-3642
Email: Russell.Abram@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/fremont

Service Area

  • Freemont County
  • Custer County

David Arduini

Address: 18 Frances Place, Pueblo, CO 81008
Office: (719) 545-4454
Email: David.Arduini@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/davidarduini

Service Area

  • El Paso County
  • Teller County
  • Pueblo County

Chris Behan

Address: 8230 Cooper River Drive,
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
Office: (719) 323-4830
Email: Chris.Behan@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/chrisbehan

Service Area

  • El Paso County
  • Teller County
  • Pueblo County

Roger Bellendir

Address: 33671 Hwy 257, Windsor, CO 80550
Office: (970) 686-6133
Fax: (970) 686-1008
Email: BellendirTeam@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/windsor

Service Area

  • Larimer County
  • Weld County north of County Rd. 38

Craig Cox

Address: 4194 Irving St, Denver, CO 80211
Office: (303) 433-0379
Email: Craig.Cox@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/craigcox

Service Area

  • Denver Metro and surrounding areas

Travis Cox

Address: 8156 S Wadsworth Blvd Unit E-156,
Littleton, CO 80128
Office: (720) 328-2822
Email: Travis.Cox@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/traviscox

Service Area

  • Greater Denver and Boulder Areas

Daniel DeVries

Address: PO Box 270042, Fort Collins, CO 80527
Office: (970) 372-8052
Fax: (866) 826-4784
Email: Dan.Devries@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/fortcollins

Service Area

  • Larimer County
  • Weld County north of County Rd. 38

Dustin Drake

Address: 1158 30 1/4 Ln, Pueblo, CO 81006
Office: (719) 244-7997
Email: Dustin.Drake@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/dustindrake

Service Area

  • El Paso County
  • Teller County
  • Pueblo County

Michael Dunphy

Address: 75 Pinon Road West, Ridgway, CO 81432
Office: (970) 640-5370
Email: Michael.Dunphy@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/michaeldunphy

Service Area

  • Mesa County
  • Delta County
  • Gunnison County
  • Montrose County
  • Ouray County
  • San Miguel County

John Fanch

Address: 8414 Garland Ct., Arvada, CO 80005
Office: (720) 708-5717
Email: John.Fanch@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/johnfanch

Service Area

  • Boulder
  • Broomfield
  • City of Denver
  • County of Denver
  • Jefferson
  • Adams and more

Rod Goshorn

Address: 601 16th Street Suite C-233, Golden, CO 80401
Office: (720) 737-0426
Email: Rod.Goshorn@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/rodgoshorn

Service Area

  • Golden
  • Evergreen
  • Conifer
  • Morrison
  • Bailey
  • Metro Denver

Glenn Grothe

Address: 3345 Mourning Dove Court, Frederick, CO 80504
Office: (303) 772-9015
Email: Glenn.Grothe@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/glenngrothe

Service Area

  • Longmont
  • Carbon Valley
  • Boulder
  • Mead
  • Erie
  • Brighton and more

Jeff Hook

Address: 731 S. Arbutus St., Lakewood, CO 80228
Office: (303) 627-7676
Fax: (303) 969-0617
Email: Jeff.Hook@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/southmetrodenver

Service Area

  • Highlands Ranch
  • Littleton
  • Centennial
  • Sheridan
  • Parker
  • Lone Tree and more

Lee Kastberg

Address: 3002 Krameria St, Denver, CO 80207
Office: (303) 655-1177
Email: Lee.Kastberg@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/leekastberg

Service Area

  • Denver
  • Thornton
  • Westminster
  • Commerce City
  • Broomfield
  • Northglenn and more

David Kniptash

Address: 701 Riverbend Dr., Fort Collins, CO 80524
Office: (970) 443-0779
Email: David.Kniptash@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/davidkniptash

Service Area

  • Larimer County
  • Weld County

Doug Krueck

Address: 6808 Blue Mesa Way, Littleton, CO 80125
Office: (303) 650-0601
Email: Douglas.Krueck@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/douglaskrueck

Service Area

  • South Metro Denver
  • Castle Rock
  • Parker

Brian LeClair

Address: 3456 S. Ouray Way, Aurora, CO 80013
Office: (303) 731-3663
Cell: (303) 500-3418
Email: Brian.LeClair@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/brianleclair

Service Area

  • Aurora
  • Centennial
  • Denver
  • Denver Metro
  • DTC
  • Englewood and more

Scott Lunsford

Address: 8414 Parfet Ct., Arvada, CO 80005
Office: (303) 456-6789
Fax: (303) 456-4469
Email: Scott.Lunsford@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/denver

Service Area

  • Denver

Marshall Mayer

Address: 482 S. Gaylord St., Denver, CO 80209
Office: (303) 282-5186
Email: Marshall.Mayer@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/marshallmayer

Service Area

  • Aurora
  • Centennial
  • Columbine
  • Denver
  • Englewood
  • Golden and more

Steve McBride

Address: 7752 W 95th Drive, Westminster, CO 80021
Office: (303) 940-2220
Email: Steve.McBride@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/stevemcbride

Service Area

  • Westminster
  • Broomfield
  • Thornton
  • Northglenn
  • Brighton
  • Denver and more

Andrew McClish

Address: 3176 S Lincoln Street, Englewood, CO 80113
Office: (303) 586-1494
Email: Andrew.McClish@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/andrewmcclish

Service Area

  • Southern Denver

Wes Miner

Address: 4249 Florentine Drive, Longmont, CO 80503
Office: (720) 494-8603
Email: Wes.Miner@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/wesminer

Service Area

  • Boulder County
  • Greater Denver Area

Moran Team

Address: PO Box 6172, Eagle, CO 81631
Office: (970) 390-0017
Email: MoranTeam@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/mikemoran

Service Area

  • Summit County
  • Eagle County
  • Pitkin County
  • Garfield County
  • Routt County

Ken Peter

Address: Longmont, CO 80503
Office: (303) 772-1997
Fax: (720) 306-3677
Email: KenPeterTeam@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/kenpeter

Service Area

  • Estes Park
  • Longmont
  • Boulder County
  • Denver Metro Area

Tom Recke

Address: PO Box 470757, Aurora, CO 80047
Office: (303) 337-6713
Fax: (303) 751-5235
Email: Thomas.Recke@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/tomrecke

Service Area

  • Aurora
  • Castle Pines
  • Centennial
  • Commerce City
  • DTC
  • Elizabeth and more

Raulton Reichel

Address: 2490 S Lincoln St., Denver, CO 80210
Office: (303) 954-8748
Email: Raulton.Reichel@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/raultonreichel

Service Area

  • Denver Metro Area from Boulder to Castle Rock

Stewart Ritter

Address: 6537 Graymont Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80923
Office: (719) 494-5313
Email: Stewart.Ritter@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/stewartritter

Service Area

  • Colorado Springs
  • Pueblo

Charles Stanley

Address: 17333 County Road 306, Buena Vista, CO 81211
Office: (970) 485-3742
Email: Charles.Stanley@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/charlesstanley

Service Area

  • Buena Vista