Sign up for our newsletter:
Request a Home Inspection or call: 1-800-294-5591

Find your local inspector

magnifying glass

Locator Map: USA Flag USA Canada Flag Canada



North Carolina

Pillar To Post® Professional Home Inspection has a strong presence in North Carolina. These are the highly trained home inspectors in the North Carolina Region.

Dave Badger

Address: 7211 Colleton Pl., Charlotte, NC 28270
Office: (704) 858-2545
Fax: (866) 638- 4749
Email: Dave.Badger@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/wmecklenburg

Service Area

Western Charlotte Area including

  • Charlotte/Mecklenburg County W. of I-77
  • Gaston County
  • Lincoln County
  • Cleveland County

Guilford Barnhill

Address: 8000 Willowglen Dr., Raleigh, NC 27616
Office: (919) 844-8898
Fax: (919) 870-5526
Email: Guilford.Barnhill@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/durham

Service Area

  • Durham/Chapel Hill County
  • Western Durham County
  • Orange County
  • Person County

Alan Beal

Address: 3413 Victor Pl., Raleigh, NC 27604
Office: (919) 567-3069 / (919) 760-7433
Fax: (919) 855-8179
Email: Alan.Beal@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/raleigh

Service Area

Raleigh Area including

  • Eastern Wake County

Michael Boenitz

Address: 7102 Haven Way Wilmington, NC 28411
Office: (910) 821-8540
Email: Michael.Boenitz@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/michaelboenitz

Service Area

  • Wilmington, NC

John Brock

Address: 6124 Pueblo Ct Fayetteville, NC 28303
Office: (910) 401-2766
Email: John.Brock@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/johnbrock

Service Area

  • Cumberland County
  • Harnett County

Marty Gabryszak

Address: PO Box 3713, Pinehurst, NC 28374
Office: (910) 528-2178 / (919) 238-4035
Email: Marty.Gabryszak@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/pinehurst

Service Area

  • Sanford
  • Pinehurst
  • Sandhills Area
  • Lee County
  • Moore County
  • Hoke County

Roy Henderson

Address: 394 Champion Dr. Canton, NC 28716
Office: (828) 246-5700
Email: Roy.Henderson@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/royhenderson
Additional Service Areas: Transylvania, Henderson, Buncombe, Madison, Yancey and Mitchell counties

Service Area

  • Cherokee County
  • Clay County
  • Graham County
  • Macon County
  • Swain County
  • Jackson County
  • Haywood County

Steve Lewter

Address: 1865 Polenta Rd., Clayton, NC 27520
Office: (919) 625-8283
Fax: (919) 625-8283
Email: Steve.Lewter@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/southjohnston

Service Area

  • Southern Johnson County
  • Wayne County
  • Wilson County
  • Smithfield
  • Goldsboro
  • Wilson

Steve Martin

Address: P.O. Box 107, Oak Ridge, NC 27310
Office: (336) 441-0257
Fax: (336) 441-0001
Email: Steve.Martin@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/forsythcounty

Service Area

Winston Salem Area including

  • Forsyth County

Jim Matson

Address: 5009 Beatties Ford Rd Ste. 107-342, Charlotte, NC 28216
Office: (704) 464-1703
Fax: (704) 464-1703
Email: Jim.Matson@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/jimmatson

Service Area

  • Charlotte Metro area and surrounding areas
  • York County
  • Lancaster County
  • Chester County

Mark Sommer

Address: 1655 Gate #2 Rd., Creedmoor, NC 27522
Office: (919) 661-2018
Fax: (919) 773-1172
Email: Mark.Sommer@Pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/apex

Service Area

Cary, Apex, Holly Spring Area including

  • Western Wake County
  • Eastern Durham County
  • Vance County
  • Granville County

Bob Still

Address: 4425 Britley Ln., Harrisburg, NC 28075
Office: (704) 567-8813
Fax: (704) 567-4417
Email: Robert.Still@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/eastcharlotte

Service Area

Charlotte/Mecklenburg E. of I-77 Area including

  • Cabarrus County
  • Western Union County

Donnie Webster

Address: 1668 S. Lindsey Bridge Rd., Madison, NC 27025
Office: (336) 451-2787
Fax: (336) 548-7376
Email: Donnie.Webster@Pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/madison

Service Area

Greensboro Area including

  • Asheboro County
  • Guilford County
  • Randolph County
  • Western Rockingham County




    You are the 2628th visitor to this page.