Sign up for our newsletter:
Request a Home Inspection or call: 1-800-294-5591

Find your local inspector

magnifying glass

Locator Map: USA Flag USA Canada Flag Canada



Pillar To Post Home Inspectors in Colorado

Rob & Bonnie Abram

Address: 3306 Petalina Ct. Pueblo, CO 81005
Office: (719) 583-8077
Fax: (719) 647-2316
Email: Rob.Abram@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/socora

Service Area

  • Pueblo County
  • El Paso County
  • Teller County

Russ Abram

Address: 1322 Longwood Ave. Pueblo, CO 81004
Office: (719) 240-7277
Fax: (719) 584-3642
Email: Russell.Abram@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/fremont

Service Area

  • Freemont & Custer Counties
  • Canon City
  • Florence
  • Penrose
  • Cotopaxi
  • Wetmore
  • Westcliffe

David Arduini

Address: 18 Frances Place Pueblo, CO 81008
Office: (719) 471-3325
Tel: (719) 545-4454
Email: David.Arduini@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/davidarduini

Service Area

  • El Paso County
  • Teller County
  • Pueblo County

Chris Behan

Address: 8230 Cooper River Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80920
Office: (719) 323-4830
Email: Chris.Behan@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/chrisbehan

Service Area

  • El Paso County
  • Teller County
  • Pueblo County

Roger Bellendir

Address: 33671 Hwy 257 Windsor, CO 80550
Office: (970) 686-6133
Fax: (970) 686-1008
Email: Roger.Bellendir@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/windsor

Service Area

  • Greeley
  • Loveland
  • Berthoud
  • Windsor
  • Greeley

Craig Cox

Address: 4194 Irving St Denver, CO 80211
Office: (303) 433-0379
Email: Craig.Cox@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/craigcox

Service Area

  • Boulder & Denver-Metro

Travis Cox

Address: 7369 W. Grant Ranch Blvd #2426 Littleton, CO 80123
Office: (720) 328-2822
Email: Travis.Cox@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/traviscox

Service Area

  • Greater Denver and Boulder Areas

Dan Devries

Address: PO Box 270042 Fort Collins, CO 80527
Office: (970) 372-8052
Fax: (866) 826-4784
Email: Dan.Devries@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/fortcollins

Service Area

  • Fort Collins
  • Wellington
  • Livermore
  • Red Feather Lakes

Dustin Drake

Address: 1158 30 1/4 Ln Pueblo, CO 81006
Office: (719) 244-7997
Email: Dustin.Drake@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/dustindrake

Service Area

  • El Paso County
  • Teller County
  • Pueblo County

Michael Dunphy

Address: 2112 Monument Village Cir. Grand Junction, CO 81507
Office: (970) 640-5370
Email: Michael.Dunphy@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/michaeldunphy

Service Area

  • Rio Blanco
  • Garfield
  • Mesa
  • Delta
  • Montrose

John Fanch

Address: 8414 Garland Ct. Arvada, CO 80005
Office: (720) 708-5717
Email: John.Fanch@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/johnfanch
Additional Service Areas: Elbert, Part of Weld County, & South of County Rd 38

Service Area

  • Boulder
  • Broomfield
  • City of Denver
  • County of Denver
  • Jefferson
  • Adams
  • Arapahoe
  • Douglas

Rod Goshorn

Address: 601 16th Street Suite C-233 Golden, CO 80401
Office: (720) 737-0426
Email: Rod.Goshorn@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/rodgoshorn

Service Area

  • Greater Denver and Boulder Areas

Glenn Grothe

Address: 3345 Mourning Dove Court Frederick, CO 80504
Office: (303) 772-9015
Email: Glenn.Grothe@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/glenngrothe

Service Area

  • Boulder - Denver Metro Area

Jeff Hook

Address: 731 S. Arbutus St. Lakewood, CO 80228
Office: (303) 627-7676
Fax: (303) 969-0617
Email: Jeff.Hook@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/southmetrodenver
Additional Service Areas: Bow Mar, Castle Rock, Larkspur, Louviers, Sedalia, Franktown, Elizabeth, Kiowa, Aurora, Golden, Bailey, Conifer, Evergreen

Service Area

  • Highlands Ranch
  • Littleton
  • Centennial
  • Sheridan
  • Parker
  • Lone Tree
  • Englewood
  • Greenwood Village
  • Cherry Hills Village

Lee Kastberg

Address: 4905 E. 36th Ave. Denver, CO 80207
Office: (303) 655-1177
Email: Lee.Kastberg@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/leekastberg

Service Area

  • City and County of Denver
  • Thornton
  • Westminster
  • Commerce City
  • Broomfield
  • Northglenn
  • Arvada
  • Lakewood

Doug Krueck

Address: 10578 Roxborough Dr Littleton, CO 80125
Office: (303) 650-0601
Email: Douglas.Krueck@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/douglaskrueck

Service Area

  • South Metro Denver
  • Castle Rock
  • Parker

Scott Lunsford

Address: 8414 Parfet Ct. Arvada, CO 80005
Office: (303) 456-6789
Fax: (303) 456-4469
Email: Scott.Lunsford@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/denver

Service Area

  • City and County of Denver
  • Arvada
  • Wheat Ridge
  • Lakewood

Marshall Mayer

Address: 482 S. Gaylord St. Denver, CO 80209
Office: (303) 282-5186
Email: Marshall.Mayer@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/marshallmayer

Service Area

  • Metro Denver
  • Centennial
  • Englewood
  • Golden
  • Highlands Ranch
  • Lakewood
  • Littleton
  • Westminster
  • Wheatridge

Steve McBride

Address: 7752 W 95th Drive Westminster, CO 80021
Office: (303) 940-2220
Email: Steve.McBride@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/stevemcbride

Service Area

  • Westminster
  • Broomfield
  • Thornton
  • Northglenn
  • Brighton
  • Denver
  • Boulder
  • Arvada
  • Lakewood

Andrew McClish

Address: 3176 S Lincoln Street Englewood, CO 80113
Office: (303) 586-1494
Email: Andrew.McClish@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/andrewmcclish

Service Area

  • Southern Denver, CO

Mike Moran

Address: 979 Gold Dust Dr. Edwards, CO 81632
Office: (970) 390-0017
Email: Mike.Moran@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/mikemoran

Service Area

  • Summit County
  • Eagle County
  • Pitkin County
  • Garfield County
  • Routt County

Kenneth Peter

Address: Longmont, CO 80503
Office: (303) 772-1997
Fax: (720) 306-3677
Email: Ken.Peter@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/kenpeter

Service Area

  • Boulder County
  • Longmont
  • Broomfield
  • Estes Park
  • Westminster
  • Thornton
  • Northglenn
  • Brighton

Thomas Recke

Address: PO Box 470757 Aurora, CO 80047
Office: (303) 337-6713
Fax: (303) 751-5235
Email: Thomas.Recke@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/aurora
Additional Service Areas: Cherry Hills Village, Bow Mar, Castle Rock, Larkspur, Sedalia, Franktown, Elizabeth, Kiowa, Golden, Bailey, Conifer, Evergreen

Service Area

  • Aurora
  • Highlands Ranch
  • Littleton
  • Centennial
  • Sheridan
  • Parker
  • Lone Tree
  • Englewood
  • Greenwood Village

Charles Stanley

Address: 17333 County Road 306 Buena Vista, CO 81211
Office: (970) 485-3742
Email: Charles.Stanley@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/charlesstanley

Service Area

  • Chaffee County
  • Lake County
  • Park County
  • Clear Creek County
  • Summit County
  • Eagle County




    You are the 34211th visitor to this page.